Today's and yesterday's events

I had the change to convince my brother to go out and windsurf, and it was a lot of fun seeing him doing it... Not because he fell, just because he was really good actually! He learned today how to gain wind as much as possible. However in the beginning he float into our neighbor's boat and got stuck! The board's fin got tangled in a line and he had to jump into the water. He thought it was cold, but he actually had a wetsuit. During the time he was windsurfing I was driving our small boat and taking some pictures of him while surfing, here are some pictures!

 

The picture of the moon (at the bottom) I took today, this night... The moon was extremely big than normal this night! (I'm sorry but my camera couldn't get a good picture of it.)

 

image53


image50

image51

image52

image54

Good Night People =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0