11 Coments on 24 Hours

Hmm, this is quite sick, hmm in 24 hours I have received 11 COMMENTS!!! But the thing is, the comments aren’t pointed to me! It’s like a war between Sally and Diana, or that’s how I see it. But some were actually pointed to my blogg, Anna you got a extra plus ;-) continue like that and I’ll like more than everyone ells =P So Diana and Sally stop using my Comment window (or whatever it’s called) as battle field! Okey?? Good, now what’s next on my list, to talk about here on the blogg…
Aha now i remember.... So today we got back our “Romananalys” and I was actually really happy:D Because she LIKED IT! This is actually BIG BIG news, you see the grade I so far got from Lena was G+ MAX VG-….  But here it comes today… (You know this music, when something is really exciting | imagine you hear it) Because she wrote in the back of my analysis “Riktigtbra” Which is a lot better comments than I’ve received. So I'm so happy about it :-D and let me be if for a little longer, until the test on week 47, because it will go BAD...  but that's not the right spirit! I should encourage myself  that it'll go well! However, I 'm finished  for today


Peace out! Leave comment!  =)

Forgot a important thing! The count down!

It's 36 days left until Christams Vacation

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Sorry Erik :( We won't hog the commentary window again... Diana started it :P

Way to go on the Swedish!! Applause! Fanfare! :D! Seriously, well done :)

cheers,
Sally

2006-11-14 @ 21:39:16
Postat av: Erik

Thx, Sally I Appriciate it;)

2006-11-14 @ 21:43:45
URL: http://annihilation.blogg.se
Postat av: DianaAlwaysHasSomethingFunnyToSay: inurface!

I am more sorry than Sally Erik, remember: I called you cute!! (in your face Sally-san!).

And "Riktigtbra" is better than I ever have gotten (and probably ever will becuse I always hand things in late)...

Anyway,

Skål.

Diana

2006-11-14 @ 21:54:31
Postat av: Sofia

Way to go Bro! :)
I am soo happy for you! Hehe and do not be so harsh on yourself. I know that Swedish is not your favourite subject but the important thing is that she sees that you are trying your very best and then it will end up ok!

Anyway, take care! :)

/Sofia

2006-11-15 @ 19:00:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0