Update

I’ve decided to write an update of my life and about global news.

Here’s my life: I never get sick but the latest days I’ve felt ill, this had led to a cold. Soon we’re going to Kungsberget and I can’t be sick on that day because I really want to go! I’m saying it I AM going to go no matter what… Now I’m reading a good novel from Dan Brown called Digital Fortress, which is very interesting and exciting.

Recently the United Nations released their most serious climate warning so far. The report showed that the average temperature of earth will increase more than expected, estimations shows the temperature would increase with maximum 6 degrees. Increasing sea levels and tougher rainstorms is other effects that have been reported. All these effects are caused by us humans…


Indonesia is for the moment flooded. The water level has increased with 3-6 meters there. Millions of people have lost their homes, they’re standing under water. Each year Indonesia have a rain period when it rains A LOT, however this year’s rain period have never been like anyone before, hmmm I wonder what the cause is??? Of course it’s us… When we drive our cars, someone on the other side of the earth have to take the consequences instead of my action.

 

As we all read the article about the weather in the U.S, we know that it has never been that hot their as it have been this year.

 

A step into the right direction is that the French are beginning to turn off the lights during the nights, before the lights were on all the time from when it got dark until it was light again.

 

Try to find solution on how you can make a difference...



Kommentarer
Postat av: Richard *^¤

Why stop the global warming? :P When we are adults the weather will be much warmer and we can all stop complaining about how cold it is up here in scandinavia, I would rather have warm weather here than cold.... OH! And another good thing is that when we are like 70-80 years old the beaches here in sweden - (I dont know... do we have any of those? :P) - will be crowded with young-half naked-sunburned women that you can look at without having to travel to bloody Grand Canaria x)

"That sounded real" Puss

2007-02-05 @ 22:13:57
Postat av: Richard *^¤

Why stop the global warming? :P When we are adults the weather will be much warmer and we can all stop complaining about how cold it is up here in scandinavia, I would rather have warm weather here than cold.... OH! And another good thing is that when we are like 70-80 years old the beaches here in sweden - (I dont know... do we have any of those? :P) - will be crowded with young-half naked-sunburned women that you can look at without having to travel to bloody Grand Canaria x)

"That sounded real" Puss

2007-02-05 @ 22:17:10
Postat av: Richard *^¤

crap! datorn laggade sorry

2007-02-05 @ 22:17:36
Postat av: Diana *^¤"*~¨

Yes, blame global warming and congratulate the French for doing osmething good.
But mr. Richard; stop stealing my signature!!!! the *^¤ is MINE, all MINE,

Have a good day erik:P

2007-02-08 @ 17:54:33
URL: http://www.my-wineglass.blogspot.com
Postat av: Richard *^¤ ("*~¨)

Den lätta går jag inte på, du vill få mig att heta Richard *^¤"*~¨ nu... men jag e inte så dum som jag ser ut serrö ;P

2007-02-09 @ 23:44:29
Postat av: Diana *^¤

1. UPPDATERA SLÖFOCK!!

2. Det är krig nu!! Haha. Nej, seriöst, krig!!jag vill inte alls att du ska heta *^¤"*~¨, du ska vara Richard, Mr. Richard, Richie Rich eller nåt, men konstiga tecken efter ens man är min grej! Haha. Nej, seriöst. Kriiig!

2007-02-14 @ 22:06:46
URL: http://www.my-wineglass.blogspot.com
Postat av: *^¤

Guess whooo ;P

2007-02-18 @ 01:47:36
Postat av: Diana *^¤

UPPDATERA I ÅR!

2007-02-21 @ 22:11:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0