HTML...

Ahhaaa!


That’s how it’s done! Finally I know a little more about HTML-codes, I kind of like it… As you see I’ve managed to change colours of headers, which is very impressive of me. Because I’ve always thought that HTML is something I will never learn, however so far it’s gone fairly good. My sister is a master of HTML according to me, I asked her for help and she knew exactly what I’ve done wrong. But she have known HTML since she got a user account on “playahead”, unfortunately I haven’t been that lucky. My skills are limited to a certainty extent.


My next mission is to change “side” from left to right, that would be much better. However so far it has been impossible, I’ve tried but it just didn’t work, everything just got messed up! So I have a goal and as Machiavelli said “use whatever methods that’s necessary to achieve your goal” I’m going to follow him, no matter what I will get the “side” to the right…


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0