It's the end of the begining

The Pre-Dp year has finally and sadly come to an end. We are almost IB 1 and I think that we all are happy about it, however something that isn't so wonderful; is that two of our dearest friends are leaving us; to go back to their home countries (Kati and Victor we will miss you!). We had a "Goodbye party" to them at Andrea's house in Värmdö, and we had a great time! Everyone was laughing, having fun; eating, smoking, and drinking (Do NOT misinterpret that). It is with a honest heart I say that; All of you guys and girls in Pre-Dp, for me having the chance of being in your class has been extraordinary, I can really feel the "IB - Spirit". You have inspired me in many different ways each of one of you.

I hope that when we come back from our beloved Summer-vacation (with a big S) we are ready to step in. However you have to promise not to fall for the so called "IB diseases". This picture has been taken from the internet website "www.wikipedia.org" (the one IB just loves, *ironic*) to explain the diseases. Hopefully now when you have the warning you won't be infected by the "IB - virus".
I might be scaring you a bit? Or?



image40

























Thank you for everything Pre-Dp!


image41


Kommentarer
Postat av: Diana *^¤

I've caught a different kind of virus (thankfully :P). I think we all will mis each other dreadfully. However, we thankfully ( I must stop using that word)
are (hopefully) going to see each other during the summer too. We are such sports freaks, you know(ironically spoken:P).

2007-06-12 @ 20:47:06
URL: http://www.my-wineglass.blogspot.com
Postat av: Erik

Diana; This summer Philip, Nienke (hopefully) and me will become sports freaks we are going to run. We want (or at least me) imporve our condition to IB! With better condition you can perform better, that's what the doctor says!
Yay! ;)

2007-06-12 @ 21:01:04
URL: http://annihilation.blogg.se
Postat av: Ellie

moahhaa you were really good out there on the field.

2007-06-13 @ 08:34:53
URL: http://inglorious-bastards.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Erik

Thank you Ellie, you too ;)

2007-06-13 @ 18:53:04
URL: http://annihilation.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0