Christmas presents

Today I was at”Sickla Köpcentrum” buying Christmas presents together with my mom and brother. I found most of what I was looking for but still got many presents left. I don’t know how you feel, but I think it’s really hard finding the right present for the right person. However this year was a little bit easier to find presents, but I don’t know why. I’ve been so busy with planning and buying Christmas presents to everyone else, so when my dad came into my room and I asked me what I wanted for Christmas, I couldn’t answer. I had forgotten myself… I thought I about and came up with that I actually have everything I want and need, okey there are some things that I want however my parents can’t get me that!

 

See you tomorrow guys =)

 

 

Only 2 days left until Christmas Holiday!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Richard

"I'll buy you a diamond ring my friend if it makes you feel alright
I'll get you anything my friend if it makes you feel alright
'Cause I don't care too much for money, money can't buy me love

Can't buy me love, love
Can't buy me love "

Or... what is it that they cant buy for you? ;)

2006-12-19 @ 22:27:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0