Dan Döre Doppare Dan

Today is the day before Christmas eve, in sweden we call it Dan före doppare dan. Yesterday until today I was at Hiroto's place and I must say that it's: AWSOME! Everything is new and fresh they have a really nice sauna and jacuzzi in the bathroom and plus they have 100 M/bit into the appartment. They have a nice Hästen also in the bedroom. Hiroto, Micke and I sat in the livingroom and looked at many nice movies which Micke had got. We had two laptos in front of us on the table during we looked on movie. We had a nice time together.

Now for all you other leave a comment and write what you have done the latest days.


TOMORROW IT IS CHRISTMAS!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ers Nåd

Hehe, de senaste dagarna har jag JULHANDLAT som ett as. Verkligen irriternade, men så roligt på ett sätt. Jag menar, jag kan inte vänta tills jag ger dem till folk ^_^ Roligt roligt... nee, om ni vill ha en mer 'extensive' uppdatering, kolla in in blogg ;)

Kvällen för doppareda'n.

2006-12-23 @ 22:17:07
URL: http://www.nogg.se/nescience
Postat av: Sally

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or I'll pull your hair. If there's anything left to pull. In that case, I'll pinch you. I'm serious.

2006-12-28 @ 15:51:42
Postat av: Sally

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or I'll pull your hair. If there's anything left to pull. In that case, I'll pinch you. I'm serious.

2006-12-28 @ 15:51:46
Postat av: TheBitchIsBack

OMG!!! I am back!! with a brand new laptop fyi...hello!! see you later, ...I just have to shout becuse no one is online on msn, helloo!!!!

sorry. Nice update.

kiss kiss!! christmas/new year's cheer whatever..haha.

2006-12-28 @ 23:12:22
URL: http://my-wineglass.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0