Melting Snow!

From the 31th of October to the evening of 1th November it had fallen about 10-15 cm snow. Really nice! But as I'm sitting here in the afternoon of 2th November I can see how the snow it's disappearing for each second. The sun rays heat the snow, so it turns to water. The sealevel is so high that my family’s brew is almost under water this isn’t good. I would like it to have it like this: From a specific date like 1th of December it will snow and the temperature will always stay bellow 0 so the snow won't melt :D Think about it, it would be really nice. Knowing when it's going to snow! Okey, I know that it's impossible but it would be really nice, if it was possible!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0