"Sickla Köpkvarter"

Today I went with my sister and my mom to "Sickla köpkvarter" to buy a gift to my dad; you know its "Fathers day" on Sunday 12th of November. However we got to Sickla and we didn't not know what to buy, we went around checking for things, my dad don't like "stuff” that aren’t useful. So we decided to buy an article of dress (klädelsplagg) for him. We went to H&M but we didn’t find anything there, instead we went to Best of Brands and actually found a nice sweater from Boomerang, it was brown, with squares that were grey, really nice =) After being in the mall for 1-2 hours I was really tiered, I always get tiered when I’m shopping, never mind after we found the sweater we went to Akademins Bokhandel, I brought a new book from Dan Brown “Digital Fortress” seems really good =) I wanted another too but I have to wait because the book wasn’t on pocket which I like more than the bigger and harder books. I’ll read these books during the Christmas vacation =) which is quite soon to be exactly it’s 40 days left counting tomorrow!


Please leave a short comment if you read this, it makes me feel happy =)



40 days left to Christmas vacation


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chemistry(and samhällskunskap)rocksmysocks!

Shopping for men is so hard! I have no idea what to get my brother ( mum says money..but I haven't got any)..:P
Shopping, though, is not tiring!!! It's fun!! I'll teach you how to make it fun..it takes alot of work, but it's sooo much fun!
//C.a.s.r.m.s.!!

2006-11-10 @ 22:56:54
Postat av: History.and.samhällskunskap.rox.my.sox... except now, when we have a history test :(

I agree, I could shop for hours :P But I can see why you would get tired of it, you were probably dying to get home and hang with us ;P Nice movie night btw, like always!
//H.a.s.r.m.s...e.w.w.h.a.h.t
(Yes Diana, I copied your sig... but it's cute :P)

2006-11-12 @ 12:37:05
URL: http://undecided.blogg.se
Postat av: Chemistry(and samhällskunskap)rocksmysck!

Sally-san,
How dare you?!
My sig, MY copyright!!
Haha, sorry to burst your bubble salls, but what's mine is mine, and that counts for everything! Including siggys. Haha.

And no, I will NOT apologise to yu, Erik, becuse this had to be said on your blog-comments!It just had to!

//C.a.s.r.m.s.!!!!

2006-11-14 @ 13:44:40
URL: http://my-wineglass.blogspot.com
Postat av: Die Diana, I kick your ass any day!!

I don't see a (c), do you, Di? So no copyright!! In your face! Pwned!! (Omg, I'me becoming a nerd :P)

And sorry for using the unnecessary space, Erik. See, I'm nicer than Diana :)

/D.D.I.K.Y.A.A.D

2006-11-14 @ 13:49:04
Postat av: My-stomaCh-hurts-from-laughing-so-hard

Sally, I am going to send the wrath of Hermione Granger from Harry Potter on you. And, the only reason that the "c" was missing (and all of the other spelling mistakes) was that my keyborad (in school) sucked!!! okay. The ONLY reason.

And i think it's cute you're becoming a nerd, nerds are cute. Just look at Erik! Half the time I don't even know what he's talking about (computers and whatnot)but she's still kind of....cute. (No offense).

See, Erik. I gave you a compliment!! I'm nicer than Sally!

2006-11-14 @ 13:57:24
Postat av: I-can't-think-of-something-funny-to-write-here-I-just-felt-like-posting-again

Sure you will, Diana, sure you will. You like me to much to do that :P

And I agree that nerds are cute, I have a crush on one ;P (not you Erik, another blond nerd... wow-nerd, even :P)

This is by far the most meaningless post yet, but I'm bored... cheers!

PS. I still think I'm nicer than you Diana, just coz I'm me :) xoxo

2006-11-14 @ 15:31:48
Postat av: DianaAlwaysHasSomethingFunnyToSay: inurface!

So...I'm bored.I wonder if sally will see this. Haha, strange that Sweden inhabits so many blonde-computer-nerds..
'I do like you too much to do that. I'll just Malfoy your ass. I am too much into Harry Potter.

So...this might be the last one.

Night night Erik!

//D.a.h.s.f.t.s:i (Dahsftsi!!)

kiss kiss peeps!

2006-11-14 @ 17:13:33
URL: http://my-wineglass.blogspot.com
Postat av: No.way.I'll.let.Diana.get.the.last.word

Ok, this is only to spite Diana: Haha! (Simpsons-style :P)

And there can never be too much Harry Potter. Never! Impossible...

Ok, this is definetely my last post... promise!

G'night, guys and dolls! (Which I haven't seen, but the name's still cute)

// N.w.I.l.D.g.t.l.w

kisses :)

2006-11-14 @ 18:14:48
Postat av: My Ass Loves Sally

Sally,
You know how when we applaude something (Like Jai on the IB-evening)I always have to have the last applaude (or clap?). And I always do. I. Always. Do.

And I agree, there's never too much Harry Potter!!I just wanted everyone to think I wasn't a Harry Potter-geek (which I secretly am). Have you read the transcript for the Order of the Phoenix- trailer? And aren't daniel Radcliffe and Emma watson just too cute for words together!?

Kiss kiss and goodnight!!

//Diana

2006-11-14 @ 20:43:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0