Song - Love Shine a Light

It's quite late, I was considering going to bed but I'm going to stay up for a little while. Here's a song text I liked and also the instrumental part.


Love shine a light, in every corner of my heart
Let the love light carry, let the love light carry
Lite up the magic in every little part
Let our love shine a light, in every corner of our hearts


Love shine a light, in every corner of my dreams
Let the love light carry, let the love light carry
Like the mighty river, flowing from the stream
Let our love shine a light, in every corner of my dreams


And we're all gonna shine a light together
All shine a light to light a way
Brother's and sister's, in every little part
Let our love shine a light, in every corner of our hearts


Love shine a light, in every corner of the world
Let the love light carry, let the love light carry
Light up the magic, for every boy and girl
Let our love shine a light, in every corner of the world


And we're all gonna shine a light together
All shine a light to light a way
Brother's and sister's, in every little part
Let our love shine a light, in every corner of my heart


And we're all gonna shine a light together
All shine a light to light a way
Brother's and sister's, in every little part
Let our love shine a light, in every corner of my heart
Shine a light, in every corner of my heart

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0