Untitiled

Hello all readers! First I want to apologies for not being so updated with my blog, the thing is I haven’t had the motivation to write or time but I’ll try to do better from me. Today Philip and Poryia was at my house, we were watching the movie “Superman Returns” the task was to choose a scene for our Swedish project, it ended up us sitting watching the whole movie. Not exactly how I wanted to be, during the whole movie I could have done some other homework or study to our Swedish test. (You see how I’m, I NEVER can relax without thinking that maybe another friend in my class – at the moment I’m watching a GOD dam movie I already have seen, sitting and studying) I only can see movies when I’m together with them. In the way I think, it frighten me. I try to get it out of my head, but the more I try, the more it gets stuck in my head. I don’t what to do any more I’ve spoken to my dad: answer: Mmm… Me (Great)… I always have the feeling of I need to study or ells I’ll fail, I get really stressed sometimes so much that I often I get lost… Of course this never occurs outside my head; everything is tide up to my head. The view from outside is that you are Mr. Perfect, but that’s what makes it most depressing when you know yourself that’s not true.

Thx, for taking time, before leaving read this text... Maybe you'll recognize it.


 

I open my eyes
I try to see but I'm blinded by the white light
I can't remember how
I can't remember why
I'm lying here tonight

And I can't stand the pain
And I can't make it go away
No I can't stand the pain

Chorus:
How could this happen to me
I made my mistakes
Got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me

Everybody's screaming
I try to make a sound but no one hears me
I'm slipping off the edge
I'm hanging by a thread
I wanna start this over again

So I try to hold onto a time when nothing mattered
And I can't explain what happened
And I can't erase the things that I've done
No I can't

How could this happen to me
I made my mistakes
Got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me

I made my mistakes
Got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me



In my way of counting it's 34 days left to Christmas Vacation

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sally

Erik, you are one of the smartest people in our class... you just have to realx. And if you ever think that "oh, I should be studying, everyone else probably is", then you can always think of me, 'coz I'm probably not...

And in my calendar it says 33 days left, in your handwriting ;P So I'm sticking to 33.

Kisses,
Sally

2006-11-18 @ 21:32:28
Postat av: Erik

We'll see about that! I think you're right actually right:P I counted wrong... The thing is Sally it seems like you don't have to study, but in some you way always find your way out with good grade :D

2006-11-18 @ 21:59:59
URL: http://annihilation.blogg.se
Postat av: Sally

yeah, sure, _I_ don't have to study?? I study like crazy! I cram! But I do it a few days before the test or whatever, and I'm constantly impressed that you have the dicipline to start early, and I'm afraid that I won't be able to do that when I actually need it, during IB. Wheve all got our issues - wouldn't it be great if we could switch? :P

You know what? Friends who aren't ambitious, don't study, and keep you from thinking that studying every day is good, or even normal, that's the key. People with bad influence on you ;P

Kisses

2006-11-18 @ 22:08:00
Postat av: My Ass Loves Diana

So, the lyrics are either Linkin Park or Hoobastank.( Correct me if I'M WRONG, BECaUSE..I DON'T EVEN KNOW. I JUST SANG THE LINE: HOW COULD THIS HAPPEN TO ME..(eh, caps was on) and I just felt like I knew it.)

And seriously, Mr. Perfect; being Mr. Perfect is not something that should pressure you. Being perfect is being you, not you being perfect, you are perfect: get it?
And as for school...we'll all get used to it eventually. We'll be sitting up late in school havign study groups where no one talks and we'll all get 5-7's in our IB subjects. I think we'll become more motivated as time goes on. It's just sad to think that we'll eventually have to stop blogging due to all the studying we'll have to do..but....:P

Enjoy

Dirty Diana/ Generalen / Diana

2006-11-20 @ 15:27:45
URL: http://my-wineglass.blogspot.com
Postat av: My Ass Loves Diana

I mean Simple Plan.

2006-11-24 @ 11:27:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0