Hah, I'm back! (kind of)

Can you believe this, I'm writing this entry?

 

I'm not going to get to the deep parts; I'm taking it slowly and easy. Instead I'm going to write about the new movie which is having première in 20 hours, and of course I'm talking about "Pirates of the Caribbean At World's end". I've been looking for this movie so long and I really want to see it, anyone interested??? After I saw !Pirates of the Caribbean Dead man's chest" directly after the movie I saw already longing for the movie! And now it has finally had première, I'm so excited! I just love (not love as loving as liking) just love Johnny Depp and Captain Jack Sparrow! Together they are neutral, + and - = 0 =)

 

I'm sorry for this entry being very very extremely short, but at least it is something, right ;)

 

 

image37

 

 

Erik/


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

yay :D du lever! Eller det vet jag iofs...men ändå! Välkommen tillbaka till bloggvärlden! ^^ Oh jag vet, Johnny depp är het *_*

2007-05-23 @ 21:56:51
URL: http://chowchan.livejournal.com
Postat av: Ellie

I WANNA GO I WANNA GO I WANNA GO, oh wait how do I say this nicely I WANNA GO
//Ellie

2007-05-23 @ 22:32:23
Postat av: Erik

Anna:
Hehe tack så mtk, att du visste att jag levde ;) Men Johnny depp är inte het, utan han är en bra skådespelare, med skägg ;P
Ellie:
Hmm okej, men det får vi ta och planera då :)

2007-05-24 @ 07:53:16
URL: http://annihilation.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0